Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,4
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Anja
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. März 2018

    Gemütlich & Grosszügig

    Wir wurden sehr freundlich & warm empfangen! Nicht nur die Gastgeber waren grosszügig an Herzlichkeit, sondern auch die Platzverhältnisse im Zimmer waren grosszügig!
    Christen
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Februar 2018

    Familiäre Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichen Besitzern

    -
    Sehr leckeres Frühstück, zuvorkommendes Personal, gute Ausstattung. Unschlagbares Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
    Jürgen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Dezember 2017
    Saubere, gut eingerichtete Zimmer und freundliches Personal.
    Tom
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Not of out favourite stops in South America

    - superb breakfast in bed - super friendly staff - room was really nicely furnished - comfy bed - good TV - minibar
    Dinara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    I wish to come back, I loved my stay there

    I like everything very much
    Staff is excellent. Very clean, comfortable, safe
    Lottie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Mai 2018

    Peaceful and good breakfast

    Would have been nice for an extra pillow but that’s minor.
    The bed was comfy and the room was nice and big (queen room). There was a fan in the room which was good and the bathroom was nice. The breakfast was also good as they made you what you want a brought it to the room for you. Maybe some English Breakfast tea as a choice though - this would separate you from other hostels who don’t do this.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018

    you will feel at home: perfect

    very friendly, always attentive staff. room's interior was charming
    Adele
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. März 2018

    Perfect t stay for night, was easy to find and close to public transport, good breakfast

    Lovely staff, very clean bathroom, comfortable room, great breakfast
    Skydrftr
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. März 2018

    A perfect 10 in Trujillo!

    Everything about our stay here was well beyond expectations. The staff was exceptional in every way and could teach a class in how to run an inn. Our room was clean, comfortable, and well furnished; the bed was large and comfortable and the shower hot. Each evening someone would come and take our order for a room service breakfast which was delivered the following morning at the time specified. Well located a few blocks from the town center. A real gem.
    Gustav
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. März 2018

    The family were very helpfull! They provided exellent service and made us feel at home. We a

    The family were very helpfull! They provided exellent service and made us feel at home. We arrived sick, and when it got worse, they helped us to a doctor, and transletet everything the doctor said. perfect beds and delicious lighr breakfast incl. (: Oure best stay in peru so far..
    Barbora
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Februar 2018

    Best stay in South America :)

    This was one of the best places we have stayed at during our travels in South America, if not the best. First of all, the room was really really cute and cozy with all you can possibly need- super comfortable bed, fridge, microwave, flat TV, fan, even iron :) We had perfect sleep as the property and whole street is very quiet at night, but still you can walk to the center under 15 minutes (or take a cab for 4 soles). The fridge was stocked with soft drinks and beers for prices almost the same as in the store. The ensuite bathroom was new with hot shower and great shower pressure. Most important - everything was spotlessly clean. Even though it is not mentioned on booking, they serve delicious breakfast at no additional cost right to your room every morning. Fresh juice (I recommend mix, it is amazing), tea or coffee, eggs prepared as you like, jam, fresh pans. WiFi was strong and never stopped working during our stay. The room was cleaned everyday and towels were nice and soft. Also, the laundry service is good and really cheap (20 soles for huuuge load of clothes). Secondly, this accommodation is owned by the nicest and kindest couple ever. They let us check-in at 8 in the morning after a night bus from Huaraz, brought us breakfast that morning for free, called us cheap taxi every time we need it, gave us all the information we needed and what was far beyond the average guest service - after I got really sick, the lady called taxi, went to hospital with us and stayed until she was sure I’m gonna be okay. Her husband who speaks perfect English called and offered to translate from Spanish in case we need it. After I returned, they were checking on me all the time and making sure I am alright. The last day they let us stay in the room until 11pm(!!!) before the night bus. We were absolutely amazed by owners kindness, care and level of service they delivered to us and other guests. This place is a real gem! Thank you very much again for everything!
    Laura
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Februar 2018

    If I come back to Trujillo, I'll book at Strenua!

    Very noisy, but that has more to do with Trujillo in general and not the hotel.
    The bed was very comfy and the staff friendly. Excellent location!
    Galina
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Januar 2018
    A wonderful family run guest house. We felt ferry welcome! Nicest owner who speaks English and is very interesting to talk to. Filling breakfast, clean rooms, just 10 min away from the historic center. Beware that maps.me shows a wrong location, across the street.
    Axel Gustafsson
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. Januar 2018

    Loved it

    A bit from centrum, but it's no biggie to walk
    Very clean, amazing staff!
    Giuliana
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Januar 2018

    Great place, amazing price!

    Everything was great, the facilities look new and clean! Breakfast was very tasty. It is located near the city centre. Everybody was nice and welcoming at all times.
    Sian
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Dezember 2017
    Great breakfast delivered to the room, friendly staff, strong wifi, lots of space.
    Gerard
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. November 2017

    Lovely stay

    You could hear the neighbours
    To have a sittingroom and a bedroom was very convenient. The host was lovely.
    Ya Han
    tw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Oktober 2017

    Very friendly host,give me very much information ,and host can say great English !this is best hotel

    Nice and clean room,this is my first time saw the room have Microwave ,even just one day here,I feel in my home!
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Oktober 2017
    The kindness of the hosts
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    13. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen