На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

9,4 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
9,4
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,7
Отзывы
    Galina
    no
    10
    3 января 2018
    A wonderful family run guest house. We felt ferry welcome! Nicest owner who speaks English and is very interesting to talk to. Filling breakfast, clean rooms, just 10 min away from the historic center. Beware that maps.me shows a wrong location, across the street.
    Giuliana
    gb
    10
    1 января 2018
    Great place, amazing price!
    Everything was great, the facilities look new and clean! Breakfast was very tasty. It is located near the city centre. Everybody was nice and welcoming at all times.
    Sian
    au
    9,6
    4 декабря 2017
    Great breakfast delivered to the room, friendly staff, strong wifi, lots of space.
    Gerard
    nl
    9,6
    15 ноября 2017
    Lovely stay
    You could hear the neighbours
    To have a sittingroom and a bedroom was very convenient. The host was lovely.
    Ya Han
    tw
    10
    31 октября 2017
    Very friendly host,give me very much information ,and host can say great English !this is best hotel
    Nice and clean room,this is my first time saw the room have Microwave ,even just one day here,I feel in my home!
    Joshua
    sg
    10
    8 октября 2017
    Highly recommended, excellent service
    Nothing!
    We loved our stay here in the double room. The room has its own large sitting and dining area, a clean ensuite bathroom and a comfortable bed with two TVs. The room is quiet by Peruvian standards. It was very easy to communicate with the hotel (even though we do not speak any Spanish) and all of our requests and queries were answered promptly. They were extremely accommodating in allowing us a very late checkout as we had a night bus to catch. P.s. We paid only 6 soles for an official taxi from the Cruz Del Sur bus station to the hotel in the morning.
    ie
    10
    12 сентября 2017
    Nothing
    The owner was particularly helpful, giving us a light snack when we arrived at 11pm and allowing us to leave our bags in the room on our last day.
    Manuel
    at
    10
    25 августа 2017
    Terrific and very welcoming place in Trujillo
    The walls are not superthick, it was possible to hear TV-noises from the adjacent room. However this is the case with most rooms in Peru.
    The place is within walking distance of the city center, in a nice and quiet neighborhood. The standard room came equipped with a fridge and a microwave. The fridge was stocked with drinks that could have been purchased for very fair prices. The owners and staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. A very good breakfast was brought to our room each morning. The room was cleaned on a daily basis.
    Stephen
    ie
    9,2
    29 июня 2017
    Excellent place
    A small bit more kitchen facilities but only a small few things
    Very nice place, and extremely helpful staff would highly recommend good location too.
    si
    10
    18 июня 2017
    Nothing it was all amazing and I'm a perfectionist.
    Most wonderful place I have stayed so far. They were very helpful in organizing taxi to see sights out of the city. Room was very comfortable and clean. Location is perfect no matter how you are arriving and leaving or what are you there to see.
    RR
    at
    10
    15 июня 2017
    Feels like being in a Family
    Very friendly people! They were all very helpful in evry belonging we had. Even the wife of the owner,Raquel helped us to catch the right collectivos/Taxi. Breakfast was really more than we expected. Hope to get back soon
    Ashleigh
    je
    9,6
    17 мая 2017
    The location was slightly out of town but literally a 15 minute walk and you were there!
    The staff were amazing, so welcoming - we arrived early after a night bus and were straight away shown to our room and breakfast was brought up that morning to our room too! Even through their limited English and our limited Spanish we could see how genuine and kind they were to us. Would definitely recommend! Thank you for welcoming us!
    Jules Green
    gb
    9,6
    21 апреля 2017
    Wonderful guesthouse, perfect place to stay
    Nothing.
    Staff are extremely friendly & very accommodating. We arrived at 8am after a night bus & were able to check into our room immediately & brought breakfast to our room. We left the next day at 3pm & we're able to stay in our room until we left which was extremely helpful, this was all at no extra charge. The room (suite) was lovely & spacious, bed extremely comfortable, shower hot & strong, wifi worked well & it was quiet at night. Location is about 15 mins walk to the plaza but there are several delicious local restaurants on the doorstep as well as shops & other amenities. We had a lovely stay & wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
    Svenja Hansen
    no
    10
    28 марта 2017
    Absolute nothing
    The hosts were absolutely lovely. We're were there during the unfortunate flooding in Trujillo and they still had the time make us feel very comfortable and safe. We ended up staying a lot longer than expected because the roads were closed but this was no problem. The location is great, within walking distance to the center and close to shops and restaurants. The room was large and clean and we were given an extra fan so it was comfortably cool. Breakfast in the room was a treat and very substantial. I wish the family all the best and thank you all so much for everything.
    Danielle
    gb
    7,5
    10 марта 2017
    Nice place but extremely hot
    The room was incredibly hot. We were given an extra fan but it was still too stuffy to get a decent nights sleep. Breakfast wasn't great but this is the same throughout everywhere we've visited in South America so far. When we needed to checkout there was no one around who could process it meaning we nearly missed our bus - we also couldn't pay with visa even though their listing on booking.com advises it is. It's cheap and cheerful though if you're on a budget.
    There was hot water all the time and the staff were friendly. The mini bar was well stocked and very reasonably priced. They also did our laundry for us at a good price which we really appreciated.
    Francis
    ca
    10
    6 января 2017
    Awsome stay
    The owner cares a lot about his custumers, the whole appartment and room is so perfect clean, hot shower, very comfortable bed, good kitchen, usefull tool in kitchen, lots of space Definitly the best hostal i ve stayed since 8month travelling
    Iksworob
    de
    8,3
    19 декабря 2016
    Spacious apartment, nicely decorated with wonderful hosts!!!
    Nothing to be mentioned!
    Breakfast offering was fantastic and varied every day: fresh fruit, smoothies, scrambled eggs! Sr. Ramirez and his wife were extremely friendly and supportive and Mrs Ramirez was even so kind as to mend my broken handbag! Also Mr. Ramirez speaks very good English.
    Franky
    ch
    9,6
    14 декабря 2016
    One of the best places we stayed in Peru, if not the best !
    Very calm and comfortable. High quality of service. Complementary breakfast (home made and different every day) served in the room, although it wasn't mentioned in the description ! Nice little surprise. Hot water shower, with no delay before warming up and lasting very long. Fridge and microwave in the room. So comfy that we almost never left the room and even extended our stay. They let us check out way after the normal time and were helpful all along with everything.
    Francesca Arcara
    es
    9,2
    14 ноября 2016
    Feels like home
    Everything was comfortable actually...if anything should be mentioned, we did not have hot water to shower on the first day, but we had it on the second. Maybe other guests used a lot of it? Also I can imagine that the room can get quite hot in summer, but we had no problem, it was not summer yet.
    The owners were extremely kind, friendly and helpful. And they let us stay on the last day until late, since we had a bus at the end of the day. The room was big, with a fridge and a microwave, a couch and a small table where they would bring us a delicious breakfast. And a comfortable bed!
    au
    10
    12 ноября 2016
    Hotel not hostel
    This is an extremely nice hostel and located in a good area within walking distance to the main Plaza. Unfortunately I was quite sick for the two days I was there but the staff could not have been nicer. 10/10
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть